Turn-over of Office Ceremony

On October 24, 2022 at 10:00 AM, PCOL ROMMEL A RUMBAOA, Provincial Director administered the Turn-over of Office Ceremony to PMAJ ERNESTO B DUQUE JR, Outgoing Chief of Police of Nagtipunan Police Station and PMAJ QUINTIN L BAQUIRAN, Incoming Officer-in-Charge Nagtipunan Police Station. The said ceremony was witnessed by PLTCOL VIRGILIO DORADO JR, C, PIDMU, PLTCOL WALTER A PASICOLAN, FC, 2ND QPMFC, PLTCOL MICHAEL M ALBERTO, C, PARMU, HON. NOEL TATARO LIM, Municipal Mayor together with the Sangguniang Bayan Members, men and women of Nagtipunan Police Station.